Tagi

, , , , , , ,

English: I’ve learnt sth today. Did you know that there are special needles for sewing jeans? Well, I didn’t!  Hope they are going to be some awesome miracle-workers and all those years of breaking needles while sewing denim clothes are gone for good. Let me present you a picture of them – the navy blue ones are denim needles and the silver ones are the regular needles. XOXO & CU 2MOR.

Polish: Dziś dokonałam epokowego odkrycia czyli dowiedziałam się, że są specjalne igły do szycia dżinsu. Oczywiście kupiłam aby wypróbować. Ciekawe czy faktycznie są tak cudowne jak słyszałam? A na zdjęciu można zobaczyć moje nowe igły (granatowe) w towarzystwie normalnych igieł do maszyny (srebrne).

igły do maszyny, igły do szycia, needles, sewing, szycie

photo by podwiatr

 

