Tagi

, , , , , , , ,

English: Hello everybody! Today I planned on showing you my new white frilly blouse but due to attractions of Valentine’s Day I haven’t finished it yet. What’s more, I am afraid I won’t have time for sewnig until next weekend so have a look at my latest purchase – embroidery floss in many vibrant colours. And the fabric with hens and chickens (100% cotton by Laura Ashley) which I wrote about some days ago.

Polish: Dziś chciałam pokazać moją nową białą bluzkę z falbankami ale niestety nie zdążyłam jej wczoraj skończyć i czuję, że zasiądę do niej dopiero w weekend. A zatem zobaczcie opisywany przeze mnie wcześniej materiał w kury i kurczaki (100% bawełna Laura Ashley) oraz jakie fajne muliny kupiłam niedawno w promocji.

materiał w kury, fabric with hens, cotton, bawełna, szycie, handmade

mulina, embroidery floss, szycie, handmade