Tagi

, , , ,

English: I’m super happy to inform I’ve won the main prize in the competition for the Best Polish Sewing Blog of 2012! It wouldn’t be possible without your votes and support. There were 3 categories in the competition: Fashion, DIY and Personality. I enrolled myself into Fashion category and I won Łucznik’s Helena 2060 sewing machine. It has many cool options such as digital embroidery, 10 different styles of button holes, tones of extra eqipment so I’m super excited to try it out.

Once again – thanks a lot! Because, quoting from a song by Placebo, „Without You I’m Nothing”.

Polish: No i wygrałam, moi mili, wygrałam! Główną nagrodę w konkursie na Szyciowy Blog Roku 2012 w kategorii Moda! Ową nagroda jest wypasiona maszyna do szycia Łucznik Helena 2060. Już nie mogę się doczekać aż wpadnie w moje ręce i będę mogła poddać ją przeróżnym testom krawieckim.

Teraz pragnę podziękować mojemu międzynarodowemu komitetowi, lokalnemu sztabowi wyborczemu (Dorocie, S. i M.) oraz wszystkim oddanym czytelnikom. Za Wasze głosy, wsparcie i przemiłe komentarze na Facebooku. Jak to kiedyś śpiewało Placebo – „Without You I’m Nothing”.

Skoro wszyscy stanęli na wysokości zadania to i ja powinnam. A zatem, uwaga! Po raz pierwszy (i zapewne ostatni) możecie zobaczyć na blogu… mnie samą.